HALTERM SHIP SCHEDULE
DAY DATE   ETA    
       
Monday 18-Jun    
    working Bomar Rebecca 0114/0115
    working Jona 005
           
       
Tuesday 19-Jun    
      Sanderling 1826S (WORKING)
      Arsos 033W
           
       
Wednesday 20-Jun    
      Pantonio 824
           
       
Thursday 21-Jun    
      Zim Constanza 057E
           
       
Friday 22-Jun    
    0800 Sanderling 1827N
    1300 Nolhanava 1824  
           
       
Saturday 23-Jun      
      EM Kea 0ED0AE1  
      APL Houston 0TU1IN1 MA
           
       
Sunday 24-Jun    
       
           
       
Monday 25-Jun    
      Asian Sun 0019/0020  
      Catherina Schulte 005
           
       
Tuesday 26-Jun    
      AS Felicia 007W
           
       
Wednesday 27-Jun    
      Zim Monaco 061E
      Sanderling 1827S
             
       
Thursday 28-Jun    
      Selfoss 825
           
       
Friday 29-Jun    
      Sanderling 1828N
      Nolhanava 1823
           
       
Saturday 30-Jun      
      Maersk Palermo 1813/1814
      APL Vancouver 1MN1
           
       
Sunday 1-Jul    
       
           
       
Monday 2-Jul    
      Bomar Rebecca 0115/0116