Halterm Current Ship Schedule

DAY DATE ETA VESSEL VOY# BERTH
Monday 18-Nov BERTHS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 19-Nov BERTHS AVAILABLE
Wednesday 20-Nov 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING 1951S MAIN #41
Thursday 21-Nov 12:00 INBOUND (B) RHL AGILITAS 030S MAIN #41
Friday 22-Nov 06:00 INBOUND (P) ZIM TARRAGONA 067E MAIN #42
Friday 22-Nov 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING (LOAD) 1952N MAIN #41
Friday 22-Nov 10:00 INBOUND (B) SKOGAFOSS 946W/E
Saturday 23-Nov 04:00 INBOUND (P) CMA CGM CHENNAI 9QN1
Saturday 23-Nov 08:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK PENANG 945W/947E
Sunday 24-Nov 18:00 INBOUND (B) TROPIC LISSETTE 0006N/0007S
Monday 25-Nov BERTHS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 26-Nov BERTHS AVAILABLE
Wednesday 27-Nov 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING 1952S/1953N
Wednesday 27-Nov 15:00 INBOUND (B) X PRESS MAKALU 003
Thursday 28-Nov 06:00 INBOUND (B) EF AVA 947W/E
Thursday 28-Nov 09:00 INBOUND (B) HANSA MEERSBURG 9s
Friday 29-Nov 06:00 INBOUND (B) ZIM LUANDA
Saturday 30-Nov 08:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK PALERMO
Sunday 01-Dec 06:00 INBOUND (B) CMA CGM TAGE
Sunday 01-Dec 18:00 INBOUND (B) TROPIC HOPE
INBOUND (B) or (P): refers to the vessel FORECASTED ETA which is predicted either to Berth (B) or to the Pilot station (P)

ARRIVED: The vessel has arrived at either Halterm Berth or Autoport (Terminal Update)